Drivers Driver vs. Driver Car File Manager
Series List for Bomb.Squad.Racing

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Fri 02/14/20 5min. 0min. 12:00AM EST on open 5% fixed daytonaTR_v1_4 BSR ChevyChase 189.961 2
Fri 02/21/20 5min. 0min. 12:00AM EST on open 5% fixed las_vegas06 Nellie 152.076 2
Fri 02/28/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear california Danny Hardee 125.652 2
Fri 03/06/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear phoenix2011 Robert Baucom 118.620 2
Fri 03/13/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear atlanta BSR ChevyChase 126.701 2
Fri 03/20/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Homestead_D2N_V2 Robert Baucom 91.331 2
Fri 03/27/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear texas Danny Hardee 93.658 2
Fri 04/03/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear bristol Robert Baucom 104.794 2
Fri 04/24/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear talladegaTR BSR BrianVoiles 159.599 2
Fri 05/01/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear dover KilaJoules 119.266 2
Fri 05/22/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Charlotte_2011 KilaJoules 142.333 2
Fri 05/29/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear owr_midohio KilaJoules 69.094 2
Fri 06/05/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear michigan Robert Baucom 100.485 2
Fri 06/12/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Iowa_Night Robert Baucom 83.361 2
Fri 06/19/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear chicagoland Zach Rogers 136.379 2
Fri 06/26/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear pocono KilaJoules 122.198 2
Fri 07/03/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear indianapolis 2
Fri 07/10/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear kentucky_dx_v0.9 2
Fri 07/17/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear new_hampshire 2
Fri 07/31/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Iowa 2
Fri 08/07/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear road_america_hr 2
Fri 08/14/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Watkins_Glen_2011 2
Fri 08/21/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear dover 2
Fri 08/28/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear daytonaTR_night 2
Fri 09/04/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear darlington 2
Fri 09/11/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear richmond_night 2
Fri 09/18/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear bristol_night 2
Fri 09/25/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear las_vegas06 2
Fri 10/09/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Charlotte_2011 2
Fri 10/16/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear kansas 2
Fri 10/23/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear texas 2
Fri 10/30/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear Martinsville_2012_SDT 2
Fri 11/06/20 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 35% 70 Clear phoenix2011 2
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
BSR Xfinity Series Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 30% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: 358DirtLM | Setup: on | Yellow: off | Weather: fixed | Damage: none | Length: 100% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: 358DirtLM | Setup: on | Yellow: off | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 45% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 50% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 50% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records