Drivers Driver vs. Driver Car File Manager
Series List for ASRacingN2k3

Mod: SprintCup | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NCTS09 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: BuschGns98 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR15 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Wed 02/20/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real daytonaTR_v1_4 24
Wed 02/27/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real atlanta_night_SBP07 24
Wed 03/06/19 60min. 5min. 8:00AM EST on open 30% real LAS_VEGAS06 24
Wed 03/13/19 45min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real phoenix_2011 24
Wed 03/20/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Auto Club 2012 24
Wed 03/27/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Martinsville_2011_SDT 24
Wed 04/03/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real texas_SBP 24
Wed 04/10/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real bristol_SBP07 24
Wed 04/17/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real richmond_night_SBP07 24
OFF WEEK
Wed 04/24/19 5min. 0min. 12:00AM EST on open 5% real OFF_WEEK 24
Wed 05/01/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real talladegaTR 24
Wed 05/08/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real dover_nextel05 24
Wed 05/15/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Kansas_FSE 24
Wed 05/22/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real ALL_STAR_RACE 24
lowes_night_SBP_allstar08
Wed 05/29/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real lowes_night_SBP_allstar08 24
Wed 06/05/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Pocono 2012 FSE 24
Wed 06/12/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Michigan_NRT400 24
Wed 06/19/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real OFF_WEEK 24
Wed 06/26/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Sonoma_2012 24
Wed 07/03/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Chicagoland_2011_SDT 24
Wed 07/10/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real daytonaTR_v1_4 24
Wed 07/17/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Kentucky_2011 24
Wed 07/24/19 60min. 5min. 9:00AM EST on open 30% real new_hampshire 24
Wed 07/31/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Pocono 2012 FSE 24
Wed 08/07/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 35% real watkins_glen 24
Wed 08/14/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Michigan_NRT400 24
Wed 08/21/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real bristol_night_SBP07 24
Wed 08/28/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real OFF_WEEK 24
Wed 09/04/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 35% real Darlington 2012 FSE 24
Wed 09/11/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real indianapolis 24
Round of 16
Wed 09/18/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Las_Vegas06 24
Wed 09/25/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real richmond_night_SBP07 24
Wed 10/02/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real lowes_night_SBP06 24
Round of 12
Wed 10/09/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real dover_SBP 24
Round of 12
Wed 10/16/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real talladegaTR 24
Round of 12
Wed 10/23/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Kansas 14 FSE 24
Wed 10/30/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Martinsville_2011_SDT 24
Wed 11/06/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real texas_nextel 24
Wed 11/13/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real phoenix_2011 24
FINAL 4
Wed 11/20/19 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Homestead_2013_SDT 24
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
BR15 OPEN SETUP Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: aero88 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: whelen | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cws2015 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: DMRNXS16st | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Dirt55_gns | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: none | Length: 25% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records