Drivers Driver vs. Driver Car File Manager
Series List for ASRacingN2k3

Mod: SprintCup | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NCTS09 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: BuschGns98 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR15 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Wed 02/28/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Daytona ASR-Slingshot 128.565 18
Wed 03/07/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 35% real Atlanta_SBP07 Darrell Pace 121.895 18
Wed 03/14/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real las_vegas_night_SBP07 Stanley 110.149 18
Wed 03/21/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real phoenix_2011 Harry Codianne 89.583 18
Wed 03/28/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Auto_Club_2012 Ed Vaughn 126.260 18
Wed 04/04/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Martinsville_2012_SDT NWO-HUD 66.444 18
Wed 04/11/18 60min. 5min. 9:05PM EST on open 35% real Texas Vance Backe 105.148 18
Wed 04/18/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Bristol Ed Vaughn 89.878 18
Wed 04/25/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real richmond_night_SBP07 Darrell Pace 82.559 18
Wed 05/02/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real talladegaBR Darrell Pace 130.464 18
Wed 05/09/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real dover_SBP Harry Codianne 93.521 18
Wed 05/16/18 60min. 5min. 9:00AM EST on open 35% real Kansas_14_FSE Harry Codianne 148.995 18
Wed 05/30/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Charlotte_2011 Vance Backe 127.998 18
Wed 06/06/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Pocono_2012_FSE B Burke 123.577 18
Wed 06/13/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Michigan_NRT400 Harry Codianne 155.467 18
Wed 06/27/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Sonoma_2013 Harry Codianne 78.504 18
Wed 07/11/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real daytonaTR_v1_4 Darrell Pace 123.364 18
Wed 07/18/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Kentucky_2013_SDT Harry Codianne 106.389 18
Wed 07/25/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real new_hampshire Harry Codianne 81.140 18
Wed 08/01/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Pocono_2012_FSE Harry Codianne 98.129 18
Wed 08/08/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real watkins_glen Harry Codianne 98.769 18
Wed 08/15/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Michigan_NRT400 Harry Codianne 127.577 18
Wed 08/22/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real bristol_night_SBP07 Harry Codianne 78.801 18
Wed 08/29/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Chicagoland_2011_SDT_Night SUNDAYTRIP 90.588 18
Wed 09/05/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Darlington_2012_FSE TooFastTodd 129.116 18
Wed 09/12/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real indianapolis Keith Mclain 123.283 18
Playoff Race
Wed 09/19/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real las_vegas06 SUNDAYTRIP 159.428 18
Playoff Race
Wed 09/26/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real richmond_night_SBP07 Jason San Diego 79.684 18
Playoff Race
Wed 10/03/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Charlotte_2011 Darrell Pace 118.025 18
Playoff Race
Wed 10/10/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real dover_SBP Keith Mclain 89.919 18
Playoff Race
Wed 10/17/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Talldega 18
Playoff Race
Wed 10/24/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Kansas_14_FSE 18
Playoff Race
Wed 10/31/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Martinsville_2011_SDT 18
Playoff Race
Wed 11/07/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real texas 18
Wed 11/14/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real phoenix2011 18
Playoff Final Race
Wed 11/21/18 60min. 5min. 9:00PM EST on open 30% real Homestead_2013_SDT_Night 18
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
BR15 OPEN SETUP Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: aero88 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: whelen | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cws2014 | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: DMRNXS16st | Setup: open | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Dirt55_gns | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: none | Length: 25% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records